Los Estados de Consciencia y las Emociones

04 Sep 2019
15:00

Los Estados de Consciencia y las Emociones

Horario:

11am San Francisco / Los Ángeles
12am San José / Guatemala
1pm Lima / Bogotá / Cd. de México / Quito
2pm Caracas / La Paz / Miami / Asunción / Santo Domingo / Santiago
3pm Buenos Aires / Montevideo / Brasilia
7pm Londres
8pm Madrid / París / Roma

Duración: 90 minutos