Una mirada ontologica a Dios y a la espiritualidad.

14 Sep 2019
11:00

Una mirada ontologica a Dios y a la espiritualidad.

Horario:

7am en San Francisco / Los Ángeles
8am en San José / Guatemala
9am Lima / Bogotá / Quito / Ciudad de México
10am Caracas / La Paz / Santo Domingo / Miami / Asunción
11am Buenos Aires / Montevideo / Brasilia / Santiago
3pm Londres
4pm Madrid / París / Roma

Duración: 90 minutos